Daily Archives: March 22, 2009

EXAMEN.me

Came across a fascinating site called EXAMEN.me.

Here is the concept it presents:

EXAMEN.me is a simple-to-use web site that fosters your personal interaction with God. This modern approach to ancient devotional practices guides you to examen your life as you meditate on scripture, pray, and journal all of your reflections. No matter where you are in your pilgrimage with Christ, EXAMEN.me will help you interact with God.

Dubious, I did a quick drive-by site check.

It had me by the second screen of the “tour.”

The core of EXAMEN.me is to foster your personal interaction with God. This happens as you enter into an Examen. Each Examen could last 5 minutes or 1 hour. It is your choice!

I’m in… at least for a week. Gonna drive it around the block a few times and see how she handles.

I’d love to hear anyone else’s feedback.