Who ya gonna call…

It’s been a while since I’ve seen my name presented in this style and with such dramatic flare! This is the email announcement that is being sent out today of my presence in Fortaleza on Thursday night:

Quinta: 06.03 – 19:30 hs. Culto de libertação e Avivamento (Pr. Joe Carr – EUA – estará conosco) Convide pessoas para ouvir de Jesus Cristo!

I didn’t realize that I was going to be doing a revival! 🙂

3 responses to “Who ya gonna call…

  1. Lol. Thats funny….now can you translate what it says? Il no fallow portaguese! I think.

  2. That probably would make it more interesting!

    “Thursdy: 03/06 – 7:30 p.m. Worship service of deliverance and revival (Pastor Joe Carr – USA – preaching). Invite folks to come hear about Jesus Christ!”

  3. Wow. That will be really cool, im sure very interesting to, but im sure either way, its going to rock!!

Leave a comment