IDK

So yesterday my friend texts me and asked, “What does IDK mean?”

So I answered, “I don’t know.”

My friend texts me back: “OMG nobody knows!”

4 responses to “IDK

  1. Its sort of like the old Rev. Jim routine from “Taxi” when he was trying to get his driver’s license and the others were helping him cheat and he asked, “What does a yellow light mean?” and they all answer, “Slow down.” and he says, “Whhhhhaaattt dooooesss a yelllllooowww…..” LMBO!

  2. Pingback: Reality is stronger than fiction « Ruminations

  3. Pingback: Reality is stronger than fiction « ru·mi·na·tions

Leave a Reply

