I’m a twit-ter

Don’t forget that you can follow our activities to some degree while we’re in Brazil by following me on Twitter, and to a lesser degree on Facebook.

I know some of you are wondering what a “Twitter” is. Short version is that it allows you to write up to 140 characters and tell what you’re doing at that minute. I’ll be twittering during the whole trip, posting some pictures and, if things go right, a bit of video (though no promises on that one!).

It’ll almost be like being there!

3 responses to “I’m a twit-ter

  1. Hey Joe…Im praying for you guys there in Brazil and what God is doing!!! I posted an update about the concert that we did last night…..it was AMAZING!!!!! People got some Jesus!!! Check it out if you get time justagirl07.wordpress.com

  2. Danielle Castro

    Hi Joe,

    I am friends of Christy and Patrick and was wondering what your twitter name was so I could keep up with how the trip’s going and keep you all in prayer. Please let me know if you get a chance.

    Thanks and God bless!
    Danielle

Leave a Reply

