Killing the old man

Yes, it’s long (4 minutes and 28 seconds)

Yes, the title is in Portuguese (but there is nothing spoken in the video and the ending is in English)

Yes, you should watch it (and read this)

3 responses to “Killing the old man

  1. I put this same video on my blog sometime back. It is one of the most powerful and illustrative depictions of true salvation I have ever seen. Thanks for sharing it, Joe.

  2. Nope….I was wrong. This is a new video that I had not seen before. It is no less impactful though.

Leave a Reply

