Jackie Gleason: How sweet it is

Do you have any idea how refreshing and fulfilling it is when you are able to share life with people who are on the same frequency as you?

This was brought to my attention with stark contrast the other day. I had the privilege of sitting with folks who wanted what I’ve experienced. On the one hand, some of them had no clue what it was that I had, but wanted it desperately; on the other hand were folks who were running hard after it and thoroughly appreciated my insight.

Life… so interesting.

Leave a Reply

