Deja Vu

Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young.

They’ve never sounded better than at 40,000 feet with good ear phones as you watch the black night zip by.

Almost Cut My Hair, Woodstock, Carry On, Southern Man, Country Girl, Deja Vu…

Nostalgic to the core. I guess my 70’s are showing.

Don’t even get me started on Santana…

2 responses to “Deja Vu

  1. Oh? Another Santana fan? Welcome home Joe-appreciating your posts…and your work!

    • Santana, Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young, the oldies were tearing up my ears on the plane. All I could do to not get up and boogy!

Leave a Reply

