I just love McDonalds!

I take back every negative thing I’ve ever said about McDonalds.McDonalds1Sml

At least here in Brazil.

They make one of the best cappuccino’s, the best cheese breads and the best ham and cheese rolls I’ve ever put in my mouth. To borrow the catch phrase of another chain, it is “finger licking good.”

What a surprise!

Maybe there’s hope for the world afterall; maybe pigs CAN fly; maybe swine flu is real…. ok, 2 out of 3 isn’t bad.

McDonalds2Sml

2 responses to “I just love McDonalds!

  1. Paul Sonderman

    Uhm, I’m not so sure we have these offerings from Maccy D’s here in the states. I know they’ve added better coffees.

Leave a Reply

