Deck the halls with lots of… mucus?

Merry <cough> <cough> <cough> Christmas.

Yep! Spent my holiday sick. Not alot of fun. As a friend said, “When the witchdoctor is sick, we’re all in trouble!”

At one point I was so delirious with fever that a plastic turtle on the floor of the bathroom came alive and tried to attack me. It was ok, though, I ran faster than he did…

3 responses to “Deck the halls with lots of… mucus?

  1. Ummm……I thought that you and the wife were..uumm*cough* getting older and couldn’t handle some good ole’ Brasilian beans….

  2. I recommend Olive Leaf Extract. Not sure who or what “witchdoctor” told me about it, but it sure seems to work for the Williams household. Seriously though buddy, sorry to hear you’ve got the coleumopus. Hope your much much better now.

  3. And by the way…where can I get one of those plastic bathroom turtles?

Leave a Reply

