Invincible

Interesting how you come across things.

This morning, without expecting it, I read this in Isaiah 54:

If anyone attacks you, don’t for a moment suppose that I sent them, And if any should attack, nothing will come of it. I create the blacksmith who fires up his forge and makes a weapon designed to kill. I also create the destroyer— but no weapon that can hurt you has ever been forged. Any accuser who takes you to court will be dismissed as a liar. This is what God’s servants can expect.  I’ll see to it that everything works out for the best.” God’s Decree.

“This is what God’s servant can expect.”

Ok, I will…

Leave a Reply

