A Triple!

webreadybaptism01I don’t care how many times it happens, it never ceases to make me tear up and amaze me.

Three more folks have entered the Kingdom in that dusty little village of Ubaúna!

The church there threw a party; what more fitting way to celebrate?

4 responses to “A Triple!

  1. patrickandchristy

    Amen!!! Praise God.!!! Ohhhh, Glory as a good Brazilian brother of mine would surely say.

    Three down…only 47, 999,997 more to go! Thanks for the update.

  2. do you think I will get to wear one of those robes while I’m there?

  3. You can wear one of those robes while you’re here, Jeff.

  4. Joe, the door to the Kingdom leads from some pretty amazing places doesn’t it? I love this, and every story that emerges from Ubauna.

Leave a Reply

