How long will you go…

How long can you expect to live?

A life insurance company (of course) developed the Longevity Game to give you a peek into your future by identifying the factors that can lead to a healthier, more productive life. Through the game, it is their hope to give you insight into your daily lifestyle-plus tips on how you can make some positive changes.

My hope is that you’ll simply find it entertaining!

Oh, almost forgot… for the record I’ll live to 88.

 

5 responses to “How long will you go…

  1. patrickandchristy

    We’ve got to put up with you for that long??? Ahhh, man. Tell Arimar “I’m sorry.” LOL. Can’t wait to see you guys.

  2. According to mine, I have another 20 years. Hey! Remember when that seemed like a long time?

  3. haha I’m gona live till I’m 89!! haha

  4. I mean this with the deepest amount of Christian love and grace………………..SHUT-UP! (Young whipper snappers)

  5. I’ll try the game again in couple years. It might go up then. I’m not saying how old I’ll be when I’m supposedly supposed to die, but it’s not too far away! I’ll be in better health next year!

Leave a Reply

