The Leave-Me-Alone Box

Hmmm… what might this tell us about prayer?

2 responses to “The Leave-Me-Alone Box

  1. That is the smallest Rube Goldberg machine that I have seen. As for prayer it depends which part we play the hand or the machine? And which do we think God plays?

  2. I know some people living in this kind of box. In fact I know a guy that frequently lives in one. His name is Eddie! I sure am glad, however, that the Holy Spirit nevers gets tired of flipping my switch.

Leave a Reply

