Happy National Sea Monkey Day!

This is sick!

It’s also early.

It actually takes place on May 16th. However, it is so important that I didn’t want to take the chance that it might sneak up on me and I neglect to wish you the best on such a momentous day.

National Sea Monkey Day? How did I miss that one? I rechecked my calendar and did not find it amongst the special days. I think I got ripped off when I bought my calendar.

Think I’m kidding? Check out the Sea Monkey radio show!

Want the “official” scoop? Here’s the official website of the Amazing-Live-Sea-Monkeys.

Though it may not appear to be so, I’m actually quite busy today, believe it or not…

4 responses to “Happy National Sea Monkey Day!

  1. ecopreservationsociety

    We are working hard to save endangered monkeys in Costa Rica.

    Please help us spread the word. Every link helps!!!

    http://www.SavingMonoTiti.com

  2. Too funny! I had Sea Monkeys when I was like 10 and have wanted them again so badly to see if I can get them to live and do tricks, but I could never find them. I didn’t even think about ordering them online. Okay, you may think I’m really wierd now, but I looked all over that website and don’t see a place to buy them. I see where I can buy the food and other accessories, but cannot figure out how or where I can buy the sea monkeys and tank. Any ideas? THANKS!

  3. I am working hard to save the endangered brine shrimp in the U.S. and in Jamaica.

  4. Pingback: sea monkeys

Leave a Reply

