Six Truths of Life

  1. You cannot touch all your teeth with your tongue.
  2. All idiots, after reading the first truth, will try it.
  3. The first truth is a lie.
  4. You’re smiling now because you’re an idiot.
  5. You soon will forward this to another idiot.
  6. There’s still a stupid smile on your face.

Sorry about this I was an idiot too… and I needed company.

3 responses to “Six Truths of Life

  1. So, I’m joing too…

  2. well, now I feel stupid but thanks for stealing 30 seconds from my day😛

  3. Happy to oblige!

Leave a Reply

