Truth is strange… and so is Perry!

In checking my blog stats page a few minutes ago I came across this.

Where else could you come across the search terms of “Perry Noble,” “skin rash” and “bewildered” in one spot?

He does get under peoples’ skin (and probably causes rashes) and most folks are definitely bewildered on first exposure to him. He does tend to grow on you, however, just not as a skin rash.

Have no clue what I’m talking about? Check him out here. He wins my vote for the 2008 Time Magazine Man of the Year. My friend Jeff is a friend of Perry’s; so, even though I don’t know Perry personally, I kinda do because of Jeff.

Isn’t that bewildering?

Leave a Reply

