99 days

I must be getting better and be defeating the vicious dengue virus that decided to whup up on me after my return from Brasil a few weeks ago.

Why?

I just checked the calendar and discovered that it is only 99 days to the next trip to Brasil and I’m already getting excited.

Sick… in a good kinda way!🙂

4 responses to “99 days

  1. can’t wait!

  2. patrickandchristy

    Hey, Christy and I have “dibs” on the first room on the right in the hallway to set up our hammocks (Miranda and Bera’s old room). I almost froze to death in that main room. LOL.

  3. I am so excited too! I don’t care where I sleep. I’ll take the cold room. I’d rather be cold than hot and I’ll get plenty of hot during the day!

  4. I think Tiff and I claim our old room…1st room on the left…the frogs were really cute in that room!🙂

Leave a Reply

