Christmas Shopping?

Is it just me or am I the only one still being spammed by Christmas junk mail?

I just counted what come in during the weekend: 32 different pieces!

  • I can increase my manhood to thrill my cutie for the holidays or put a “full-sized male package” under the Christmas tree to thrill the woman in my life
  • I can get a fake Rolex or Tag watch “just in time” for Christmas
  • A new pair of fake brand name sunglasses will make me the envy of all the holiday parties

Do the spammers really think they’re going to make a sale?

I think I’m going to put in a “Christmas” filter in my firewall and hope I can remember to remove it before next winter.

3 responses to “Christmas Shopping?

  1. hey whats the website for the fake brand name sunglasses…sounds cool🙂 Dad didnt you know you only have a year to get ready for next christmas???

  2. patrickandchristy

    Joe, a few thoughts and suggestions:

    1. Spare your “queen” on that first one. It may give her nightmares.

    2. Showing up in Ubauna with all that “bling” wouldn’t send the right “message”. “Hey kids, accept Jesus as your Lord and Savior and you too can be “blinging” from here to the farmhouse.”

    3. Everyone knows you’re just not a “cool” kinda guy so sunglasses are a futile attempt.

    Just thought I’d put in my “two cents”. Love ya.

  3. LOL at your suggestions!!!

Leave a Reply

