Why we don’t want to do what I just said

Why we don’t want to do what I just said…

Click here

Are we willing to do anything about it? Better, am I? Or am I content to just go on playing church?

One response to “Why we don’t want to do what I just said

  1. Once again I ask, if we really want God to bring in the broken, the hurting, the outcasts, are we prepared to receive them….more than that, are we ready to meet their ministry needs? If not we had better get ready, because in case nobody has noticed, they are already arriving at Lifepoint Church!

Leave a Reply

