Her eyes are open!

Wow!

Only a couple of days have passed and my new grandyoungin’s eyes have opened. Is that cool or what…

Ouch!

My wife just smacked me!

“She’s not a kitten! She’s a people!”

Well, her eyes are still open…

…and she has my smile 🙂

3 responses to “Her eyes are open!

  1. haha ur old….

    j.k love ya Joe…she is a cute one!

  2. Your smile?! I never noticed that you had such cute dimples as this one! And frankly I am glad that I never noticed such a thing. Then we’d have reason to worry! LOL Congrats Grampa! She’s a doll!

  3. Pingback: iPodJesus » Blog Archive » Playlist com 3 anos de duração: iPodJesus

Leave a Reply

