“We can’t keep quiet…”

I read this today. Trying to wrap my mind around it.

I reread it here.

I’m trying to connect the dots between the written and the reality…

2 responses to ““We can’t keep quiet…”

  1. “Okay fellows…so its obvious that they have heavy duty spiritual power. It is apparent that its even miraculous, but wouldn’t you think they’d be quiet about it? Hey wait a minute….we can order them to shut-up. What are we gonna do if everybody starts getting this power? We can’t have that…”

  2. Why do I have this image of the three stooges running city hall in my mind while reading this?

Leave a Reply

